Skip to main content

Friends of EKU Libraries Executive Board

The Friends of Eastern Kentucky University Libraries Executive Board is a dedicated group that exists to raise awareness and support for EKU Libraries. 

2018 Executive Board:
Dr. Thomas Appleton Jr.
Jeannette Crockett
Martha Davidson (President)
Dr. Steve Fardo
Kathy Flood
Dr. John Gump (Secretary)
Charles Hay
Doris Lash
Marcia Luy
Judy Ridings
Laura Steidle (Vice President/President Elect)
Dr. Doug Whitlock
Dr. Ron Wolfe

back to top