Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff Directory

Melissa Abney

Melissa Abney

  • Graphic Designer, Library Advancement, Administrative Services
  • Crabbe Library 310B - Noel Studio
  • melissa.abney@eku.edu
  • 859-622-8733
Sarah Adams

Sarah Adams

  • Library Associate, Circulation, Public Services
  • Crabbe Library 207C
  • sarah.adams2@eku.edu
  • 859-622-1790
Jens Arneson

Jens Arneson

  • Librarian, Discovery & Access, Collections & Discovery Services
  • Crabbe Library 203
  • jens.arneson@eku.edu
  • 859-622-7551
Misty Bailey

Misty Bailey

  • Library Specialist, Circulation Team Leader, Public Services
  • Crabbe Library 224A
  • misty.bailey@eku.edu
  • 859-622-8737
Leah Banks

Leah Banks

  • Library Operations Manager, Public Services
  • Crabbe Library 226
  • leah.banks@eku.edu
  • 859-622-1797
Heather Beirne

Heather Beirne

Pennie Centers

Pennie Centers

Photo of Ashley Cole

Ashley Cole

  • Librarian, Reference & Instruction, Public Services
  • Crabbe Library 204K
  • ashley.cole@eku.edu
  • 859-622-7358
Jackie Couture

Jackie Couture

  • Librarian, Team Leader, Special Collections & Archives
  • Crabbe Library 126B
  • jackie.couture@eku.edu
  • 859-622-1792
Kayla Davidson

Kayla Davidson

  • Library Associate, Learning Resources Center, Public Services
  • Crabbe Library 310G
  • kayla.davidson@eku.edu
  • 859-622-1794

Brittany Davis

Laura Edwards

Laura Edwards

  • Librarian, Discovery & Access Team Leader, Collections & Discovery Services
  • Crabbe Library 203
  • laura.edwards@eku.edu
  • 859-622-1783
Greg Engstrom

Dr. Greg Engstrom

  • Librarian, Music Library Team Leader, Public Services
  • Foster Building 124 - Music Library
  • greg.engstrom@eku.edu
  • 859-622-6273
Richard Garland

Richard Garland

Guy Gastineau

Julie George

Julie George

Karen Gilbert

Karen Gilbert

  • Librarian, Reference & Instruction, Public Services
  • Crabbe Library 204N
  • karen.gilbert@eku.edu
  • 859-622-1781
Jamie Haddix

Jamie Haddix

  • Library Specialist, Technology & Data Services
  • Crabbe Library 304
  • jamie.haddix@eku.edu
  • 859-622-2033

Lauren Hamm

  • Library Associate, Discovery & Access, Collections & Discovery Services
  • Crabbe Library 203
  • lauren.hamm@eku.edu
  • 859-622-1789

Cherrelle Harris

Sarah Hazelmyer

Sarah Hazelmyer

  • Library Specialist, Reference & Instruction, Public Services
  • Crabbe Library 224B
  • sarah.hazelmyer@eku.edu
  • 859-622-8417
Clay Howard

Clay Howard

  • Librarian, Reference & Instruction Team Leader, Public Services
  • Crabbe Library 204J
  • clay.howard@eku.edu
  • 859-622-3068

Brandon Isaacs

Kevin Jones

Dr. Kevin Jones

  • Librarian, Reference & Instruction, Public Services
  • Crabbe Library 204P
  • kevin.jones@eku.edu
  • 859-622-3170
Cindy Judd

Cindy Judd

  • Librarian, Learning Resources Center Team Leader, Public Services
  • Crabbe Library 310F
  • cindy.judd@eku.edu
  • 859-622-2289

Neil Kasiak

  • Oral Historian/Archivist, Special Collections & Archives
  • Crabbe Library 105
  • neil.kasiak@eku.edu
  • 859-622-1792
Todd King

Todd King

  • Library Systems Administrator, Technology & Data Services
  • Crabbe Library 304
  • todd.king@eku.edu
  • 859-622-3448

Bailey Lake

  • Library Associate, Circulation, Public Services
  • Crabbe Library 207C
  • bailey.lake@eku.edu
  • 859-622-1790

Brad Marcum

  • Librarian, Distance Education Program Officer, Public Services
  • Crabbe Library 204M
  • brad.marcum@eku.edu
  • 859-622-1801

Kenndra Martin

Sara McFerron

  • Administrative Coordinator, Administrative Services
  • Crabbe Library 202C
  • sara.mcferron@eku.edu
  • 859-622-1778
Kyle McQueen

Kyle McQueen

  • Library Associate, Discovery & Access, Collections & Discovery Services
  • Crabbe Library 203
  • kyle.mcqueen@eku.edu
  • 859-622-1788
Nicole Montgomery

Nicole Montgomery

Image of Trenia Napier

Trenia Napier

  • Librarian, Public Services | Associate Director, Noel Studio Programs & Outreach
  • Crabbe Library 210Q - Noel Studio
  • trenia.napier@eku.edu
  • 859-622-8322

Caitlyn Rahschulte

Sarah Richardson

Sarah Richardson

Rhonda Sallee

Rhonda Sallee

Linda Sizemore

Linda Sizemore

  • Librarian, Copyright and Scholarly Communications, Collections & Discovery Services
  • Crabbe Library 323A
  • linda.sizemore@eku.edu
  • 859-622-2068
Kelly Smith

Kelly Smith

  • Librarian, Coordinator of Collections Services
  • Crabbe Library 203
  • kelly.smith2@eku.edu
  • 859-622-3062

Christina Stallard

  • Director of Development, Marketing & Communications, Administrative Services
  • Crabbe Library 202C
  • christina.stallard@eku.edu
  • 859-622-1072
Becky Stinnett

Becky Stinnett

  • Library Associate, Discovery & Access, Collections & Discovery Services
  • Crabbe Library 203
  • rebecca.stinnett@eku.edu
  • 859-622-8029
Amy Tabb

Amy Tabb

  • Library Specialist, Collection Management, Collections & Discovery Services
  • Crabbe Library 203
  • amy.tabb@eku.edu
  • 859-622-1786

Ashley Thacker

  • University Records Administrator, Special Collections & Archives
  • Crabbe Library 207B
  • ashley.thacker@eku.edu
  • 859-622-4978
Cristina Tofan

Cristina Tofan

  • Librarian, Coordinator of Technology and Data Services
  • Crabbe Library 304
  • cristina.tofan@eku.edu
  • 859-622-2033
Debbie Whalen

Debbie Whalen

Ashley Williams

back to top